2016-2017 Nebraska Society Officers

2014 NESSAR Officers

Left to right: David Kentsmith, Tom Connley, Robert Chandler, Shawn Stoner, Tom Masters, James Hoke, William Webb, Robert Knott, Richard Ewing and John Reinert.

NESSAR Officers 2016-2017

President Col. David K. Kentsmith (ret)
1st Vice President Col. Rev. James Hoke (ret)
2nd Vice President Tom Conley
Secretary John Reinert
Treasurer William Webb
Registrar Thomas Masters
Assistant Registrar Robert Knott
Awards Chairman Jeremy Christensen
Eagle Scout Chairman Merle Rudebusch
Flag Chairman  Benjiman Harvey
Color Guard Commander Chad Sherrets

National Officers 2016-2017

Trustee Fred Walden
Alternate Trustee LaVerne Stetson



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s